Enjoy your Lynx and Stuff

The TrollWell, I’m out for the week, gone to the Big Apple to either sink or swim, or get shot, or tramppled under an endless herd of NY cops during the saint patties day parade…

Meanwhile, I leave a list of interesting reads to tide y’all over till I get back with more picture I’ll never post here, and more stories I’d rather keep to myself  than share with anonymous strangers

Cheers!

Bringing your laptop over the border? Check this out

Solomon was right: Nothing new under the sun, ever, in fact, if anyone ever has a new idea.. 

shoot them. 

Spartacus! 

The Road is back baby! (See Solomon) 

Try not to get busted in Arkansas…

happy!

~ by travellingtroll on March 16, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
